Click to view this email in a browser

a POST Card from John Flynn

New Beginnings-Next Step spends the day at Citizens Bank Park!

June 9, 2016

Hi Folks,

I wanted to share a few smiles captured at the ballgame yesterday!

Thanks for your continued support of my music and work! Like one of my guys –Sylvester- always reminds me:

It gets greater later, if you stay stronger longer!

I’ll be doing some shows in the Philly area during the next couple weeks (including one this Saturday evening in Havertown!) Then I head back up at the Guthrie Center in July! You can find info here:


You can follow John on twitter @singwriter

© Flying Stone Music

Most of this stuff was typed by a songer-singwriter, so please excuse typos and double check all info!



If you are not getting e-mail from John please make sure you add to your address book or to your allowed addresses in your anti spam file. To add your address to our list please visit Join E-mail list and fill out the form. Thanks

visit John's web site

To unsubscribe from John's mailing list, simply send a message with the word (you guessed it :-) "unsubscribe" in the Subject: field and mail to Subject: unsubscribe